37 cover (hi-res).jpg


by King Never

Remixed and remastered in 2016.  The new mixes feature additional keyboard and guitar parts that didn’t make the original release but were recorded during the original sessions.

More information here.

Available as a digital download from AmazonBandcampCDBabyiTunes and just about everywhere else.

Released April 24, 2013.

Remixed and remastered December 12, 2016. 

Matt McCabe: vocals, guitars and Moog bass pedals
Karl Lane: bass and keyboards
Scott Gontjes: drums and background vocals